Contact Us

HI-Tech Flexible Products, Inc.

When Standard Masking Just Won't Do.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message (required)

Contact Information

Hi-Tech Flexible Products, Inc.
2000 Townley Street
Jackson, Michigan 49203

Phone: 517-783-5911

Fax: 517-783-9911

Email: contact@htfp.com

Send us a request for a quote

Our People

Stephanie Cronkright
Office Administrator
Stephanie@htfp.com

Zack Dillay
Engineering Specialist
Zack@htfp.com

Rich Bauer
General Manager
Rich@htfp.com

Keith Bice
Sales/Marketing Manager
Keith@htfp.com

Ron Phillips
President
Ron@htfp.com